São Tomé e Príncipe maps available now!

São Tomé e Príncipe maps available now!

The perfect match for your holidays: São Tomé e Príncipe map with travel tips, published by Dr. Stephan Knabe. Author Thomas Iwainsky. In the handy format of 23.5cm x 13cm, printed on waterproof, tear-resistant and fold-proof paper, you will find: 1x map of São Tomé,...
Democracy in action in São Tomé e Príncipe

Democracy in action in São Tomé e Príncipe

The parliamentary elections at the end of September were won by the ADI party, previously the largest opposition party in the country. 30 of the 55 seats in parliament went to the ADI led by Patrice Trovoada. The former ruling party MLSTP-PSD under Jorge Bom Jesus won...
Visit from São Tomé at EvB Hospital Potsdam

Visit from São Tomé at EvB Hospital Potsdam

Today, Dr Elisabete Barros from São Tomé visited the Clinic for Plastic Surgery at the Ernst von Bergmann Hospital in Potsdam together with Dr Martin Schreiber, Senior Physician at the Clinic for Plastic Surgery, to get an impression of our medical-technical and above...
Entry requirements relaxed

Entry requirements relaxed

São Tomé e Príncipe continues to relax entry requirements around Corona, bringing them in line with international standards. No quarantine and no PCR test are required, but proof of vaccination should be presented. Still valid: No visa is required for a tourist trip...
New flight connections between the islands

New flight connections between the islands

Travelling to São Tomé e Príncipe and between the islands is getting easier. For the first time in the country’s history, there are now two daily flights between São Tomé (TMS) and Príncipe (PCP) airports, one in the morning and one in the afternoon. This allows...

São Tomé e Príncipe Landkarten ab sofort erhältlich!

São Tomé e Príncipe Landkarten ab sofort erhältlich!

Die perfekte Begleitung für Ihren Urlaub: Die São Tomé e Príncipe Landkarte mit Reisetipps, herausgegeben von Dr. Stephan Knabe. Autor Thomas Iwainsky. Im handlichen Format von 23,5cm x 13cm, gedruckt auf wasserfestem, reißfestem und faltsicherem Papier finden Sie: 1x...
Gelebte Demokratie in São Tomé e Príncipe

Gelebte Demokratie in São Tomé e Príncipe

Die Parlamentswahlen von Ende September wurden von der Partei ADI gewonnen, vorher größte Oppositionspartei des Landes. 30 der 55 Sitze im Parlament gehen an die ADI unter Führung von Patrice Trovoada. Die bisherige Regierungspartei MLSTP-PSD unter Jorge Bom Jesus...
Besuch aus São Tomé im EvB Krankenhaus Potsdam

Besuch aus São Tomé im EvB Krankenhaus Potsdam

Heute besuchte Dr. Elisabete Barros aus São Tomé gemeinsam mit Dr. Martin Schreiber, Oberarzt der Klinik für Plastische Chirurgie, die Klinik für Plastische Chirurgie im Krankenhaus Ernst von Bergmann Potsdam, um sich einen Eindruck von unserer medizintechnischen und...
Einreisebestimmungen gelockert

Einreisebestimmungen gelockert

São Tomé e Príncipe lockert weiter die Einreisebestimmungen rund um Corona und gleicht sie den internationalen Normen an. Keine Quarantäne und kein PCR Test sind nötig, aber ein Impfnachweis sollte vorgelegt werden. Weiterhin gültig: Für eine touristische Reise von...
Neue Flugverbindungen zwischen den Inseln

Neue Flugverbindungen zwischen den Inseln

Reisen nach São Tomé e Príncipe und zwischen den Inseln werden immer einfacher. Erstmals in der Geschichte des Landes gibt es jetzt zwei tägliche Flüge zwischen den Flughäfen São Tomé (TMS) und Príncipe (PCP), jeweils vormittags und nachmittags. So können Reisende...